Crew Belgium

Michel Pradolini 150 x 150 px

Michel Pradolini

CEO
+32475652389
michel@ifs.be

Favorite dish Chicken curry with rice

Alain

Alain Vuchelen

COO
+32476301476
alain@ifs.be

Favorite dish Steak with green pepper sauce and french fries

Gwen De Permentier 150 x 150 px

Gwen De Permentier

Catering Auditor
+32 494 529 511
gwen@ifs.be

Favorite dish French fries with prawns in curry sauce and wokked vegetables

-1

Alessandro Pradolini

Catering superintendent
+32495298313
alessandro@ifs.be

Favorite dish Parmentier oven dish / Lechon Kawali

Job Beeckmans 150 x 150 px

Job Beeckmans

Business Development Manager
+32475412428
job@ifs.be

Favorite dish Moules frites

Kimberly-Ebling

Kimberly Ebeling

Human Resource Manager
+32493402048
kimberly@ifs.be

Favorite dish Risotto with salmon

Anouk Foubert 150 x 150 px

Anouk Foubert

Catering Administrator
anouk@ifs.be

Favorite dish Portugese Cataplana

An Van Loo 150 x 150 px

An Van Loo

Holding Controller
+32476825543
an@ifs.be

Favorite dish Chili con carne

Daniella Vreys

Manager IFS Belgium
+32495508611
daniella@ifs.be

Favorite dish Pasta aglio, olio e peperoncini

20170802-095739

Luc Gillemot

IT manager
luc@ifs.be
+3232109185

Frank

Frank Ulrichts

Catering instructor
frank@ifs.be
+322109185

Foto Ron

Ron Meijer

Account Manager
+32492257437
ronm@ifs.be

Favorite dish Balinese rendang and chicken satay with white rice

-3

Irina Sagaidakiene

Senior Trainer IFS
+37061274474
irina@ifs.be

Favorite dish Cepelinai

Daiva Zaage

Daiva Zaage

Senior Trainer IFS
+37061636625
daiva@ifs.be

Favorite dish Beef Steak with Pepper Sauce

Johan Van Buynderen

Johan Van Buynderen

Order Handler
+32 (0) 493098800
johan@ifs.be

Favorite dishTagine with chicken drumsticks & autumn vegetables

Crew Singapore

Patrycja Wolasiewicz 150 x 150 px

Patrycja Wolasiewicz

Manager IFS Singapore
(+65) 88090515

Favorite dish Prawn pasta

Aishah-Siti-(1)

Aishah Ali

Senior Operations Executive
(+65) 9857 9080

Favorite dish Chili Crab

Germaine Tan 150 x 150 px

Germaine Tan

Catering Administrator
(+65) 9660 2856

Favorite dish Prawn Aglio Olio

Sarina Bte Abu Bakar 150 x 150 px

Sarina Abu Bakar

Operations Executive
(+65) 8822 9378

Favorite dish Chilli Fish Pasta

Soleha-Salim

Soleha Al-Habshee

Operation Executive
(+65)9006 3664

Favorite dish Salted Egg Chicken

JiaHui Ng

Jia Hui Ng

Operation Executive
(+65) 8200 5432

Favorite dish Basil Chicken Rice

Eileen Tay 150 x 150 px

Eileen Tay

Accounts Assistant

Favorite dish Chili Crab

Lynn Lum 150 x 150 px

Lynn Lum

Senior Accounts/Admin Executive

Favorite dish Chili Crab

Pamela Ong 150 x 150 px

Pamela Ong

Accounts Assistant

Favorite dish Green Papaya Salad

Siti-Khadijah

Siti Khadijah

Senior Operations Executive
(+65)9229 0240

Favorite dish Chicken rice

Hakeem Yunos 150 x 150 px

Hakeem Yunos

Operations Executive
(+65)8111 4597

Favorite dish Braised Lamb Shank

Jerel Goh 150 x 150 px

Jerel Goh

Catering Superintendent
(+65) 9147 1862

Favorite dish Steamboat

Millie Chin 150 x 150 px

Millie Chin

Operation Assistant Manager
(+65) 9772 3258

Favorite dish Fish & Chips

karolina

Karolina Drzonek

Catering Administrator
karolina@ifs.be

Favorite dish Pasta Carbonara

Wendy Ong

Wendy Ong

Accounts cum Admin Assistant

Favorite dish Steak with mushroom sauce

Wang JiaWei

Wang Jianwei

Operation Executive
(+65) 93290033

Favorite dish Dongpo Pork (Braised Pork Belly)

Ridwan 1

Ridwan Bin Hissam

Operation / Admin Assistant
(+65) 92259447

Favorite dish Prawn Fajitas

Kenneth Ong 1

Kenneth Ong

Accounts Assistant

Favorite dish Roasted Duck Rice

Delia Tay 1

Delia Tan

Administrator

Favorite dish Korean Spicy Rice Cake

Crew Philippines

Phil-Pic-1 150 x 150 px

Ameen Aldossary

Company's Representative
(+63) 921 420 0000
ameen@ifs.be

Favorite dish Musakka

Phil-Pic-2 150 x 150 px

Jimmy Patiña

Senior Chief Cook Instructor
jimmy@ifs-group.be

Favorite dish Salmon Teriyaki

Phil-Pic-3 150 x 150 px

Mark Mendoza

Assistant Instructor
(+63) 929 191 5607
mark@ifs-group.be

Favorite dish Al Pesto Pasta

Phil-Pic-4 150 x 150 px

Roberto Dela Cruz

IT/ Graphic Designer
(+63) 921 862 1758
roberto@ifs-group.be

Favorite dish Sushi & Morcon

Dandy Dumilon

Dandyllon Dumilon

Catering Superintendent
(+63) 917 889 3637
dandy@ifs-group.be

Favorite dish Beef Bulalo

Phil-Pic-6 150 x 150 px

Remelyn Deldoc

Data Encoder
(+63) 908 891 6249
remelyn@ifs.be

Favorite dish Pork Sisig

Phil-Pic-7 150 x 150 px

Ken Levy Deloso

Data Encoder
(+63) 908 891 2296
ken@ifs.be

Favorite dish Sinigang

-4

Denie Jay-ar S. Articulo

Data Encoder
(+63) 999 917 7099
denie@ifs.be

Favorite dish Pancit Batil Patung

-5

Joel Jan L. Antonio

Data Encoder
(+63) 998 958 7794
joel@ifs.be

Favorite dish Adobo

Franshell Aday

Franshell Aday

Trainee Office
(+63) 946 355 7061
franshell@ifs.be

Favorite dish Fried Chicken

Junnil Relador

Junnil Relador

Trainee Galley
(+63) 928 476 6195

Favorite dish Chicken Adobo

Jerick Nodalo

Jerrick Nodalo

Trainee Galley
(+63) 950 060 4281

Favorite dish Chicken Adobo

Jerome Casey Angulo Lubao

Jerome Casey A. Lubao

Data Encoder
jerome@ifs.be

Favorite dish Samgyeopsal

Shahara Gonzales Perreras

Shahara G. Perreras

Data Encoder
shahara@ifs.be

Favorite dish Sisig