Crew Belgium

Michel Pradolini 150 x 150 px

Michel Pradolini

CEO
+32 (0) 475652389
michel@ifs.be

Favorite dish Chicken curry with rice

Alain

Alain Vuchelen

COO
+32 (0) 476301476
alain@ifs.be

Favorite dish Steak with green pepper sauce and french fries

Job Beeckmans 150 x 150 px

Job Beeckmans

Business Development Manager
+32 (0) 475412428
job@ifs.be

Favorite dish Moules frites

An Van Loo 150 x 150 px

An Van Loo

Chief Financial Officer
+32 (0) 476825543
an@ifs.be

Favorite dish Chili con carne

Kimberly-Ebling

Kimberly Ebeling

Human Resource Manager
+32 (0) 493402048
kimberly@ifs.be

Favorite dish Risotto with salmon

Daniella Vreys

Procurement Manager
+32 (0) 495508611
daniella@ifs.be

Favorite dish Pasta aglio, olio e peperoncini

Foto Ron

Ron Meijer

Account Manager
+32 (0) 492257437
ronm@ifs.be

Favorite dish Balinese rendang and chicken satay with white rice

-1

Alessandro Pradolini

Account Manager
+32 (0) 495298313
alessandro@ifs.be

Favorite dish Parmentier oven dish / Lechon Kawali

20170802-095739

Luc Gillemot

IT manager
+32 (0) 32109185
luc@ifs.be

Gwen De Permentier 150 x 150 px

Gwen De Permentier

Catering Auditor
+32 (0) 494529511
gwen@ifs.be

Favorite dish French fries with prawns in curry sauce and wokked vegetables

Thomas Meersman

Thomas Meersman

Catering Auditor
+32 (0) 479581519
thomasm@ifs.be

Favorite dish Mashed potatoes with carrots and bacon

Anca Dimancea

Anca Dimancea

Procurement Officer
+32 (0) 499925552
anca@ifs.be

Favorite dish Lemon garlic shrimps with quinoa and veggies

Johan Van Buynderen

Johan Van Buynderen

Order handler
+32 (0) 493098800
johan@ifs.be

Favorite dishTagine with chicken drumsticks & autumn vegetables

Marta Kardos

Marta Kardos

Order Handler
+32 (0) 497521332
marta@ifs.be

Favorite dish Oven roasted duck legs with smashed potatoes and red cabbage

Anouk Foubert 150 x 150 px

Anouk Foubert

Catering Administrator
anouk@ifs.be

Favorite dish Portugese Cataplana

Frank

Frank Ulrichts

Catering instructor
+32 (0) 2109185
frank@ifs.be

Aline Panier

Aline Panier

Financial Administrator
+32 (0) 3 210 9185
aline@ifs.be

Favorite dish Pasta Carbonara

Daiva Zaage

Daiva Zaage

Senior Trainer IFS
+37 (0) 61636625
daiva@ifs.be

Favorite dish Beef Steak with Pepper Sauce

-3

Irina Sagaidakiene

Senior Trainer IFS
+37 (0) 61274474
irina@ifs.be

Favorite dish Cepelinai

Crew Singapore

Patrycja Wolasiewicz 150 x 150 px

Patrycja Wolasiewicz

Manager IFS Singapore
(+65) 88090515

Favorite dish Prawn pasta

Lynn Lum 150 x 150 px

Lynn Lum

Senior Accounts/Admin Executive

Favorite dish Chili Crab

Millie Chin 150 x 150 px

Millie Chin

Operation Assistant Manager
(+65) 9772 3258

Favorite dish Fish & Chips

Aishah-Siti-(1)

Aishah Ali

Senior Operations Executive
(+65) 9857 9080

Favorite dish Chili Crab

Siti-Khadijah

Siti Khadijah

Senior Operations Executive
(+65) 9229 0240

Favorite dish Chicken rice

Jerel Goh 150 x 150 px

Jerel Goh

Catering Auditor
(+65) 9147 1862

Favorite dish Steamboat

Hakeem Yunos 150 x 150 px

Hakeem Yunos

Operations Executive
(+65)8111 4597

Favorite dish Braised Lamb Shank

Wang JiaWei

Wang Jianwei

Operation Executive
(+65) 93290033

Favorite dish Dongpo Pork (Braised Pork Belly)

Sarina Bte Abu Bakar 150 x 150 px

Sarina Abu Bakar

Operations Executive
(+65) 8822 9378

Favorite dish Chilli Fish Pasta

JiaHui Ng

Jia Hui Ng

Operation Executive
(+65) 8200 5432

Favorite dish Basil Chicken Rice

Ridwan 1

Ridwan Bin Hissam

Operation / Admin Assistant
(+65) 92259447

Favorite dish Prawn Fajitas

Germaine Tan 150 x 150 px

Germaine Tan

Catering Administrator
(+65) 9660 2856

Favorite dish Prawn Aglio Olio

Delia Tay 1

Delia Tan

Administrator

Favorite dish Korean Spicy Rice Cake

Eileen Tay 150 x 150 px

Eileen Tay

Accounts Assistant

Favorite dish Chili Crab

Pamela Ong 150 x 150 px

Pamela Ong

Accounts Assistant

Favorite dish Green Papaya Salad

Wendy Ong

Wendy Ong

Accounts cum Admin Assistant

Favorite dish Steak with mushroom sauce

karolina

Karolina Drzonek

Catering Administrator
karolina@ifs.be

Favorite dish Pasta Carbonara

Ania Jedrzejczak

Ania Jedrzejczak

Order handler
+48 (0) 603706782
ania@ifs.be

Favorite dish Spinach Pasta

Crew Philippines

Phil-Pic-1 150 x 150 px

Ameen Aldossary

IFS Consultant
(+63) 921 420 0000
ameen@ifs.be

Favorite dish Musakka

Joshua

Joshua Gabor

General Manager
(+63) 999 881 5508
joshua@ifs.be

Favorite dish Steak with Mashed Potatoes

Phil-Pic-2 150 x 150 px

Jimmy Patiña

Senior Chief Cook Instructor
(+63) 998 216 7461
jimmy@ifs-group.be

Favorite dish Salmon Teriyaki

Warel Mapugay

Warel Mapugay

Senior Chief Cook Instructor
(+63) 961 116 0609
warel@ifs-group.be

Favorite dish Sashimi and Italian Pizza

Phil-Pic (3)

Mark Mendoza

Instructor / Admin
(+63) 998 168 9249
mark@ifs-group.be

Favorite dish Al Pesto Pasta

Phil-Pic-4 150 x 150 px

Roberto Dela Cruz

IT / Creative
(+63) 921 862 1758
roberto@ifs-group.be

Favorite dish Sushi & Morcon

Maris 2

Maristela Raquel

IFSPh Accountant
(+63) 961 260 6426
maris@ifs-group.be

Favorite dish Chicken Adobo cook by me

Franshell Aday

Franshell Aday

Secretary Apprentice
(+63) 946 355 7061
franshell@ifs.be

Favorite dish Fried Chicken

Phil-Pic-6 150 x 150 px

Remelyn Deldoc

Data Encoder
(+63) 908 891 6249
remelyn@ifs.be

Favorite dish Pork Sisig

Shahara Gonzales Perreras

Shahara G. Perreras

Data Encoder
(+63) 998 958 9846
shahara@ifs.be

Favorite dish Sisig

Phil-Pic-7 150 x 150 px

Ken Levy Deloso

Data Encoder
(+63) 908 891 2296
ken@ifs.be

Favorite dish Sinigang

-4

Denie Jay-ar S. Articulo

Data Encoder
(+63) 999 917 7099
denie@ifs.be

Favorite dish Pancit Batil Patung

-5

Joel Jan L. Antonio

Data Encoder
(+63) 998 958 7794
joel@ifs.be

Favorite dish Adobo

Arnold

Arnold Garcia

Training Facilitator
(+63) 947 352 3819

Favorite dish Calamares & Adobo

Michael

Jhon Michael Abad

Trainee Cook
(+63) 920 329 8540

Favorite dish Bicol Express & Dried Fish

Rufino

Rufino Costoy

Trainee Cook
(+63) 912 301 1717

Favorite dish Liver Adobo & Pinakbet